The Order of Sound Anthology 12

The Order of Sound Anthology 12 mixed by Fernando. A12 features some great tracks from mostly 1986-87 with a couple from the early 90's.


1 I Can't Turn Around by J.M. Silk 
2 IN-TEN-SIT by Mickey Oliver 
3 House of God by DHS 
4 Dish & Tell by House of Venus 
5 Pump Up The Acid by Mickey Oliver 
6 Dum Dum by Fresh 
7 IMNXTC by Denise Motto 
8 Work The Box by The Children 
9 Mega Mix by Julian Perez, Bad Boy Bill

1 comment