The Order of Sound Anthology 14

Covering Freestyle music from the late 80's and early 90's. The Order of Sound Anthology 14 mixed live by Fernando.


1 Sincerely Yours by Sweet Sensation 
2 Yo No Se by Pajama Party 
3 On the Loose by Jasmin 
4 Leave it All Behind by Tolga 
5 Highways of Love by Johnny O. 
6 Don't Break My Heart by Safire 
7 Give Me Back My Heart by Corina 
8 Within My Heart by Voyce 
9 Out of Control by Corina 
10 Baby Don't Go by FFWD

1 comment