The Order of Sound Anthology 10

The Order of Sound Anthology 10 mixed by Fernando cover Techno tracks from 1991-92.


1 Cosmotrash by Trashman 
2 Bow Chi Bow by Hocos Pocus 
3 Pullover by Xenon 
4 House Nation by The Ultimate Seduction 
5 Cactus Rhythm by Plexus 
6 Vamp by Outlander 
7 Voodoo Child by Moby 
8 J ames Brown is Dead by L.A. Style 
9 Who is Elvis by Phenomania 
10 House of God by DHS


Leave a comment

Add comment