The Order of Sound Anthology 6

The Order of Sound Anthology 6 covers the House music sounds of Chicago 1987 mixed by Fernando 

This mix set here covers one my favorite time periods. This is when I learned how to mix. These sounds bring back many memories for myself. This is what it sounded like back then period.  Enjoy 



J’Adore Danser - Mark Imperial  

Work the Box -  Santos’s 

Jack Me Till I Scream - Julian Perez 

Jack it All Night Long - Bad Boy Bill 

Mystery Girl - Pierre’s Fantasy Club 

The Love I Lost - Mark Imperial  

You Use to Hold Me - Ralphi Rosario  

Can U Dance - Kenny Jason 

Rhythm Method - Mink 

I Want You - Ralphi Rosario 

Work My Body - Hittrax 

House Beat Box - Sampson 

Move - John Rocca

Leave a comment