The Order of Sound Anthology 16

Taking you back to 1988 in The Order of Sound A16.  I have a bit of a cold so you'll have to excuse my voice. In spite of that we have a pretty solid mix here. 

Starting June 16th this program can be heard on Classic House Radio at 7 days a week at 12pm noon Chicago time. 

Additional mixes can be found on here on


Artist - Title

Terry Baldwin - Nothing Over

Debbie Gibson - Electric Youth

Jack Frost and The Circle Jerks - Tom Tom

Bad Boy Bill - A Night on a Trip

Boomer T - Sample This

Bad Boy Bill - Acid Sexxx

Inner City - Good Life

The 28th St. Crew - I Need a Rhythm

Maurice Joshua - This is Acid

1 comment